PDA

View Full Version : Will Pay For MUGEN Character Of ClearLice Prevention Shampoo As A Reskinned Character

CLvideos
Sep 02, 2017, 17:14
Hello MUGEN content creators. I am a Digital Marketing Manager for ClearLice who is looking to pay someone via PayPal to develop a quality MUGEN character of the ClearLice Head Lice Treatment Shampoo which can be a reskinned version of the Power Febreze character.

The character of the ClearLice Head Lice Treatment Shampoo can resemble the MUGEN Power Febreze character and should be able to perform multiple attacks.

You can allow your creativity to shine with this character’s attacks. If you are interested in taking on this task of creating this epic character for MUGEN of a head lice treatment shampoo that provides a safe and effective solution for preventing and eliminating head lice then please let me know via private message.

I need this character to be created as soon as possible and can pay someone via PayPal to do the job. Please let me know your rate to create this character via private message.

Thank you.

Bradsalo
Sep 04, 2017, 09:51
Cool man. Would be a Joke character or Original.. Just like F1. XD

mulambo
Sep 04, 2017, 12:10
What's next? Kula Diamond for L'Oreal ?
Benimaru for Chanel?
Choi Bounge for Slap Chop?
Seems like a job about brand identity, but I wouldn't expect brand identity to come this far.

CLvideos
Sep 04, 2017, 18:20
Cool man. Would be a Joke character or Original.. Just like F1. XD

Hello. The character would preferably be an original character. It could be a reskinned version of the Power Febreze character.

I need the ClearLice Head Lice Treatment Shampoo to be created as soon as possible. Would you be able to create the character for me sometime today or tomorrow? I can pay via PayPal for this character to be created.

As per my request, this character would be a giant bottle of the ClearLice Head Lice Treatment Shampoo that has multiple spray attacks. You can be creative with its move set.